Welcome to PowerlevelingMMO.com , WOW Gold and WOW Power Leveling, enjoy the 5% off. Ask code for live chat.
powerlevelingmmoWOW Power leveling
Kindly Reminder: Possible account termination when using illegal leveling or illegally obtained gold. All gold offered on this site is legitimately sourced.
wow power leveling
home Home >> News & Guide
Guild Wars 2 : Stronghold Public Beta to be Held on April 14th

Guild Wars 2 players looking to get a look at one of the most anticipated features of the forthcoming Heart of Thorns expansion will have a chance to do so for 24-hours on April 14th. During the special event, all players can log into Heart of Thorns and try out the Stronghold PvP feature shipping with the expansion.

ArenaNet will also be live streaming special Stronghold matches featuring developers and other special guests. Those can be seen on the Guild Wars 2 Twitch.tv channel during the day-long event.

ArenaNet’s schedule for Stronghold public beta programming on the official Guild Wars 2 Twitch channel is as follows: 

Tuesday, April 14

  • 1:00 p.m. Pacific Time (21:00 UTC) – Blu
  • 2:00 p.m. Pacific Time (22:00 UTC) – ArenaNet Devs vs. Twitch Streamers
  • 3:00 p.m. Pacific Time (23:00 UTC) – ArenaNet Devs “Battle Royale”
  • 4:00 p.m. Pacific Time (24:00 UTC) – Shinryuku
  • 5:00 p.m. Pacific Time (1:00 UTC) – Djtechlive
  • 6:00 p.m. Pacific Time (2:00 UTC) – DocGotGame
  • 7:00 p.m. Pacific Time (3:00 UTC) – TBD
  • 8:00 p.m. Pacific Time (4:00 UTC) – Aurora Peachy
  • 9:00 p.m. Pacific Time (5:00 UTC) – AnthonyAcc
  • 10:00 p.m. Pacific Time (6:00 UTC) – QMGSaint
  • 11:00 p.m. Pacific Time (7:00 UTC) – Mufasaprime

Wednesday, April 15

  • 12:00 a.m. Pacific Time (8:00 UTC) – DonnaBerry
  • 1:00 a.m. Pacific Time (9:00 UTC) –  Sir Koroshi
  • 2:00 a.m. Pacific Time (10:00 UTC) – Sputti
  • 3:00 a.m. Pacific Time (11:00 UTC) – MMOINKS
  • 4:00 a.m. Pacific Time (12:00 UTC) – TBD
  • 5:00 a.m. Pacific Time (13:00 UTC) – Ashuvidz
  • 6:00 a.m. Pacific Time (14:00 UTC) – Helseth
  • 7:00 a.m. Pacific Time (15:00 UTC) – MightyTeapot
  • 8:00 a.m. Pacific Time (16:00 UTC) –  Jebro
  • 9:00 a.m. Pacific Time (17:00 UTC) – FariFarinos & Reihn
  • 10:00 a.m. Pacific Time (18:00 UTC) – Matt Visual
  • 11:00 a.m. Pacific Time (19:00 UTC) – Minervae

Lastly, new players will be able to grab a copy of Guild Wars 2 for a screaming deal. The Digital Heroic Edition will cost a cool $9.99, with the Digital Deluxe Edition costing a mere $14.99. These special deals are only available through the Guild Wars 2 site.

To get a good look at Strongholds, interested players can tune into the Guild Wars 2 Twitch stream on Friday, April 10th for a special 'ready up boot cam

24/7 Online Support


Why Choose PowerlevelingMMO
Safe and Secure
With PowerLevelMMO.com your account is always in safe hands, all of our services are completed by hand using legit methods. Our levelers are 100% trusted and our 100% positive feedback can prove it!

Fast & Efficient
We are able to ensure quick delivery of our gold and leveling services. We have many suppliers able to deliver quickly and safely at any time. If you are looking for levelers we almost always have levelers available for every game too! Estimated leveling and delivery times are listed on Product pages.

Order Tracking
We provide daily updates for all leveling orders, and offer an order tracking system. With our friendly customer support team, and order tracking you can easily keep track of your order.
Safe Information Safety
 

paypal

powerlevelingmmo

HOME PAGES

 

World of Warcraft 

ArcheAge 

WildStar Online 

The Elder Scrolls Online 

Final Fantasy XIV 

Runescape 2007 

ABOUT US

 

Terms and Conditions 

Privacy Policy 

Disclaimer 

Contact US 

About US 

Site Map 

CONTACT

 

gold_service@hotmail.com

pl_service@hotmail.com

Skpye ID: AmyGameService

MSN: mmogamesupport

 

 

 

PowerlevelingMMO.com Copyright © 2004-2014, PowerlevelingMMO.com Inc. All Rights Reserved