Welcome to PowerlevelingMMO.com , WOW Gold and WOW Power Leveling, enjoy the 5% off. Ask code for live chat.
powerlevelingmmoWOW Power leveling
Kindly Reminder: Possible account termination when using illegal leveling or illegally obtained gold. All gold offered on this site is legitimately sourced.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
home Home >> News & Guide
New WOW Shadowlands Release Date Confirmed on November. 23/24

It's finally confirmed that WOW Shadowlands will be released on Nov. 23 for NA servers (Nov. 24 for EU). And we have listed the detailed global release date below, please read on for the details.  

 

Schedule of WOW Shadowlands global release date

 

According to the latest Blue Post, we have learned that Blizzard will eventually launch the Shadowlands expansion at 3:00 p.m. PST on Nov. 23 for NA and at 12:00 a.m. CET on Nov. 24 for EU. And the specific global release date is listed below: 
- At 3:00 p.m. PST on Nov. 23rd 
- At 12:00 a.m. CET on Nov. 24th
- At 7:00 a.m. CST on Nov. 24th
- At 8:00 a.m. KST on Nov. 24th
- At 10:00 a.m. AEDT on Nov. 24th
- At 11:00 p.m. UTC on Nov. 23rd 
However, please note that the Shadowlands launch in America will be slightly ahead of Nov. 24 in local time. 

 

Why to delay WOW Shadowlands release date? 

 

The release date of Shadowlands expansion is originally confirmed on Oct. 26 (NA)/Oct. 27 (EU). But later Blizzard announces that the release date will be delayed. Once the decision is announced, the entire WOW team dedicates to further polish the expansion and shore up the endgame to improve the game, mainly including: 


1. Overhaul the combat and rewards in the Maw.
2. Rework the Covenant systems to make your choice more immediately impactful and have clearer long-term goals. 


Now the team is in a great position to get things the rest of the way to the finish line before November 23. By the way, Blizzard also reveals that the pre-patch event will come on Nov. 10. 

Please stay tuned for WOW Shadowlands release. And you can prepare for it with basics previously posted at our site. What's more, please buy cheap WOW Shadowlands powerleveling from us at all times. 

24/7 Online Support


Why Choose US
100% Handwork
We supply the game products with 100% handwork and we offer the safe guaranteed. Professional leveler, local IP address. Hand-made leveling by doing quests, no use of Bot or Exploitation.

100% Satisfaction
We will start your order within 10-15mins after order received, We send progress with your charcter screen shot to your email per 24 hours, If you have some questions, please feel free to contact us by MSN, Skype, Email or Live support.

100% Profession
In 2004, we built a professional service team to guarantee smooth processing. From then on, customer accounts and passwords have been under specially trained staff's management.

100% Money Back
You can end your order any time and we will refund the unfinished part. We promise to refund any dissent part after verification when powerleveling is finished. We could ensure your vested interest, and guarantee that your money worth it.
 

paypal

powerlevelingmmo

HOME PAGES

 

World of Warcraft 

WOW Classic 

AION Online

The Elder Scrolls Online 

Final Fantasy XIV 

Maple Story 2  

ABOUT US

 

Terms and Conditions 

Privacy Policy 

Disclaimer 

Contact US 

About US 

Site Map 

CONTACT

 

gold_service@hotmail.com

pl_service@hotmail.com

Skpye ID: AmyGameService

MSN: mmogamesupport

 

 

 

PowerlevelingMMO.com Copyright © 2004-2021, PowerlevelingMMO.com Inc. All Rights Reserved